Quick Links

Contact KSON

By Telephone
KSON request/contest line, 619-570-1-97-3.

Main Business office, 619-291-9797

Business office FAX, 619-543-1353
Office Hours (For prize pick-up and lobby access)
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday only
Street, Mailing Address, Map
Street Address

KSON
1615 Murray Canyon Road Ste 710
San Diego, CA
92108-4321
 
   
Click here or on the map below to enlarge
KSON Map
By Email
Kevin Callahan, Program Director
kevin.callahan@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

John Flint, Mornings 5AM-10AM
john@kson.com

Tammy Lee, Mornings 5AM-10AM
tammy@kson.com

Nick Upton, On Air, Interactive/Web
nick@kson.com

Brooks O'Brian, 10AM-2PM
brooks@kson.com

Kimo Jensen, 3PM-7PM
kimo@kson.com

Tony & Kris, Weeknights 7PM-12MID
Visit TonyAndKris.com

Requests/Questions
 to current on-air person,
ksonstudio@kson.com

Send comments/questions about this website to KSON Webmaster.
Gary Lee, Weekends, Fill-In
glee@kson.com

Mark Stevenson, Weekends, Fill-In
mark@kson.com

Chris Turner, Marketing Director,
turner@kson.com

John D'Angelo, Promotions Director
john.dangelo@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Nicholas Finn, Promotions Coordinator,
nicholas.finn@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

Wayne Rice, The Bluegrass Special
wayne@kson.com


For information about Sales and Advertising,
please contact Colleen Davidson at
619-718-7152 or email 
advertisekson@kson.com.
   

Now On The Air:

Tony & Kris

Mon-Fri 7pm-12mid