WATCH: Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Announce First-Ever Album Together, 'The Rest of Our Life'

October 6, 2017

It has just been announced that Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will drop their first album together, The Rest of Our Life, on November 17. The country superstars have also released a brand new single, which is the title-track of the joint project.

In our EXCLUSIVE interview, McGraw and Hill share everything from the reasoning behind the album title, why they feel so humble knowing their new music will be a soundtrack to a lot of their fans lives, and more.

The Rest of Our Life features eleven new tracks and nine of which McGraw and Hill produced. It also includes their CMA Award-nominated first single, “Speak to a Girl," as well as the romantic new tune, "The Rest of Our Life."

The Rest of Our Life Track List:

1. "The Rest of Our Life" (Ed Sheeran/Amy Wadge/Johnny McDaid/Steve Mac)
2. "Telluride" (Jon Randall/Jessi Alexander)
3. "The Bed We Made" (Lori McKenna/Liz Rose/Hillary Lindsey)
4. "Cowboy Lullaby" (Brett James/Brett Beavers)
5. "Break First" (Emily Weisband/Ashley Gorley/Jerry Flowers)
6. "Love Me to Lie" (Hayley Warner/Maureen McDonald/Nathan Chapman)
7. "Sleeping in the Stars" (Jaida Dreyer/Mark Irwin/Gareth Dunlop)
8. "Damn Good at Holding On" (Lori McKenna/Barry Dean)
9. "Devil Callin’ Me Back" (Jesse Frasure/Ben Caver/Nolan Sipe)
10. "Speak to a Girl" (Shy Carter/Dave Gibson/Joe Spargur)
11. "Roll the Dice" (Shy Carter/Bobby Hammrick/James LeBlanc/Meghan Trainor)