Contact Us | KSON-FM, San Diego’s #1 for New Country

Contact KSON

Prize Winners:

The KSON Studio offices are open Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm, closed Saturday, Sunday and major holidays.  Please allow at least one full business day before coming to the studios to collect a prize.

All prizes won on-air are held for 30 days with the exception of event and concert tickets, which are available up until the day of the event.  For questions about prize availability, call 619-291-9797 during regular business hours.
 

Phone:

On-Air Contests, Requests, Questions: 619-570-1-973
Business Offices: 619-291-9797
Business Office Fax: 619-543-1353
 

Street Address:

1615 Murray Canyon Rd.
Suite 710
San Diego, CA 92108
 See enlarged map

Email:

Requests/Questions to current on-air person: ksonstudio@kson.com

Kevin Callahan, Program Director: kevin.callahan@entercom.com

John Flint, Mornings 5AM-9AM: john@kson.com

Tammy Lee, Mornings 5AM-9AM: tammy@kson.com

Steph Peters, Producer, John & Tammy in the Morning: steph@kson.com

Amber, 9AM-12PM: amber@kson.com

Brooks O'Brian, 12PM-2PM: brooks@kson.com

Kimo Jensen, 2PM-7PM: kimo@kson.com

Greg, Weeknights 7PM-12MID: greg@kson.com

Nick Upton, Interactive/Web: nick@kson.com

Gary Lee, Weekends, Fill-In, Living Better in San Diego, Public Service: glee@kson.com

Mark Stevenson, Weekends, Fill-In: mark@kson.com

Chris Turner, Marketing Director: turner@kson.com

John D'Angelo, Promotions Director: john.dangelo@entercom.com

Nicholas Finn, Promotions Coordinator: nicholas.finn@entercom.com

Doug Schultz, Concert Manager: concertmanager@ca.rr.com

Wayne Rice, The Bluegrass Special: wayne@kson.com


For information about Sales and Advertising, please contact Colleen Davidson at 619-718-7152 or email advertisekson@kson.com.

Send comments/questions about this website to KSON Webmaster.