© Harper Smith

WATCH: Carly Pearce Releases Debut Album, 'Every Little Thing'

October 13, 2017

Carly Pearce's debut album, Every Little Thing, was released today (October 13). The rising country singer's new project will feature a 13-song collection which includes her lead single and top 10 radio hit, "Every Little Thing."

After releasing the title track independently, Pearce received praise from the industry which landed her a record deal with Big Machine Label Group. According to Billboard, the 27-year-old wrote eight of the new tracks which reveals a very personal story through her lyrics.

She revealed to the magazine that she lived in Nashville for eight years before landing her big break. Pearce's life made a huge turn around and she is proof that if you work hard enough, dreams do come true.

Every Little Thing Track List:

1. "Hide The Wine"

2. "Careless"

3. "Every Little Thing"

4. "Everybody Gonna Talk"

5. "Catch Fire"

6. "If My Name Was Whiskey"

7. "Color"

8. "I Need A Ride Home"

9. "Doin' It Right"

10. "Feel Somethin'"

11. "You Know Where To Find Me"

12. "Honeysuckle"

13. "Dare Ya"